Off Cycle Help

Ok so I am going to be purchasing a bottle of Alpha-1 Max and a bottle of Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg per ml x 30ml. The cycle will be 4 weeks which is simple but since this is my first time using Novaldex, I need your help as this is part of my research before going through with the cycle.

Since the serm is a liquid, can someone here help me with dosage and how to dial it out to get the right amount. Also quick note, on the bottle of the Novaldex it does say “not for human consumption”. Would this be because they do not want to be responsible for personal usage of pharmaceutical products or should I find a different website?

I would prefer oral but I cannot find any website to get them off of. I could use all the help I can get. Also, I will be on an on-cycle support as well as a pct along with the serm. Thanks guys.

Why are you doing this? What do you hope to accomplish?

What are your stats?

Forget the pro hormone crap or whatever it is your taking.

SERM is a pct.

All research chems will say not for human consumption. It’s for “research” man, not to be used for other purposes than that.

Get a measured dropper to adjust the dose, look on the bottle it should give you the mg/ml

Alright thanks. On the bottle itself, it says 20mg per ml and it’ll cost me $59.99. I just wanted to see if I would need a PCT pill form as well as I have in the past will less potent prohormones. As of right now, for on cycle I would be taking joint supplements, milk thistle, and a daily vitamin. From your experience, you feel as though the Nolvadex will be good enough on it’s own for a PCT?

Accomplish? Faster strength gains as well as gaining more weight… I’ve taken pro hormones before but the one I will be taking now is considered a “designer steroid”. So, figuring that, I would need a SERM and possibly a PCT specified for a pro hormone which i have taken in the past.