T Nation

OEP or Need2Slin ???

Ok, so I’ve been lifting regularly for a few years now. I’m 5’10" and 195lbs. with a little bit more midsection fat than I’d like. Over the past year I’ve been on a new workout routine which focuses on the big compound lifts (see below) and I’ve made great gains over this past winter bulk, now it’s time to lean out and show off those muscles. My diet is pretty decent consisting of high protein and whole grains, 3 main meals with 3 small meals inbetween.

I’m now looking to add something to my stack to aid in my leaning out. I’d like to keep my mass (and possibly keep adding to that mass, I know I know). This has me looking at fat burners as well as nutrient partitioners. I’ve used OEP as well as Animal Cuts in the past, with OEP giving me better results. I’ve also used Animal M-Stak on both a bulk and w/ Cuts during a cut with decent results. I did try USP’s Anabolic Pump with disastrous results, I was on the toilet constantly, so much so that I thought something was seriously wrong and I went to the Dr.

It even continued for almost 2 weeks after I immediately stopped the AP, never again! Now I’d like to try whatever is best and most proven, which brings me to OEP and Need2Slin, which although not well-known seems to get good reviews. Is there a better nutrient partitioner???

Has anyone tried Need2Slin or can recommend a better nutrient partitioner?
What would be my best plan of action to add to my current stack (below)? OEP, Need2Slin, or both or something better? How about Indigo 3G? Is it ok to add a fat burner and nutrient partitioner together?