Odd Dbol Question: No Water Gains

This is my first time bring Dbol into a cycle, I stick with test or decca and winstrol for most cycles I have done. I have done all the research on Dbol and know all the side effects and the big water gains.

The question is I am getting ripped while on it,getting good gains and major increases in strength but no water on my body, my face is a tiny bit puffy but nothing that anyone would notice but me. I have the other sides etc…breaking out and such but no water its made me much more vascular as well.

I am taking blue hearts(10mg) doing 40mg a day 5 hours between each dose as well, also on this cycle is Test E to date I am 10 days into the cycle and up about 6 pounds and dropped from 8% to 7% BF. Any help on this would be great I am just lost why no water gains. Thanks

You are just 10 days in, and up 6lbs… and you are saying you have gained no water?

Think again! :wink:

well that did not answer anything, not sure why you even posted anything, ready here are the facts again.
6 pounds gained lost over 1% of body fat 1.5% to be exact, my gains have been dry and show it as well, as well as more ripped do to the lower body fat. In most Dbol cycles body fat will increase not decrease. LBM gains are veryy rare and a never on Dbol, my question is why, has anyone ever come across this before. I have heard everything from the Pharm grad Dbol causes less water gains? to its how you train.

[quote]dturboman wrote:
well that did not answer anything, not sure why you even posted anything, ready here are the facts again.
6 pounds gained lost over 1% of body fat 1.5% to be exact, my gains have been dry and show it as well, as well as more ripped do to the lower body fat. In most Dbol cycles body fat will increase not decrease. LBM gains are veryy rare and a never on Dbol, my question is why, has anyone ever come across this before. I have heard everything from the Pharm grad Dbol causes less water gains? to its how you train. [/quote]