Obese Lifter Nutrition

Whats going on?

So, Ive been lifting for around 4 years and eating what is apparently “right”. But I am the same size as I was in the beginning. I am 5 ft 10 and 370lbs. I train 3 days a week for 3 hours a day. I do hard conditioning with strongman equipment and kettlebells along with running conjugate. The Conjugate I do is high rep and volume on the smaller exercises, too. I mean, I train all the rep ranges. really.

My nutrition is as follows

7am 16oz egg whites wuth 1 scoop of protein and a half cup of oats
11 am 1 chciken breast with 1 cup of brown rice plus half bag of of green veg
3 pm 2 red poatoes and a chicken breast half bag of of green veg
9pm 16oz egg whites with a scoop of protein

squat 475
deadlift 520
Bench 320
Overhead Press 215

So, Im stuck, man. I train hard. But I still look like garbage. I have big ass titties and people even mistake me for being a woman. Am I not eating enough? Should I try 375 grams of protein in a day? Ive heard that all my life but thats like 800 dollars where I live, monthly.

Any help?

You eat no fruit or vegetables whatsoever?

Your only fat source is 16oz of eggs? Actually, I imagine you meant egg whites in the first meal as well, so no dietary fats at all?

1 Like

I mean, it’s all the right stuff, but an aweful lot of it.
This diet sounds more like that of someone trying to bulk honestly.

Do you track your weight?
Do you eat EXACTLY this every single day? You never go off diet?

1 Like

Is that what you were eating for the 4 years or just started?

1 Like

If those are both 16 oz of egg whites it is only around 1600-1800 calories.

So, very roughly, your daily calories are either 2235 (if you meant whole eggs at breakfast) or 1761 (if you meant whites). Had to guess the cals in your protein powder of course.

And you’ve been doing this for 4 years while training hard for 3 hours, 3 days a week?

So, either way, it’s either:

A) Rare medical issue

or