Nutriton Caloric Breakdown

Gentlemen first off need some help. I have been lifting serious for the past 2+ years. i am looking for some help in leaning out. First off here is my break down of what i am eat excerscise etc… any help is appreciated…
27yo, 5’10, 175-180lb, Body Fat 11-15%, waist 30in (MAX), neck 15 1/2

Sample Menu of what i eat…
730am 4 egg whites w 1 whole egg, w peppers spianch 2 pieces of bacon, water
10am 3 egg whites plain. or FERTATAA with peppers bacon or chicken, onion, garlic, squash zucc, broc. water
1230 4oz chicken breast with 1/4 avacado, mixed veggies (spianch, zucchni squash, onion, peppers)
230 1 can of tuna with a splash of mayo, spinanch on side or 6oz lean burger with 1/4avacado tommato, spinanch, onion pepper or see 1230
4pm Startchy Carb 1/4 cup (Soba noodles, or basamati rice with 4 oz of chichen and veggies or 4 ozscallops/shrimp
530 WORK OUT
8-9pm dinner includes whatever i make… 6oz of the following pork chop, flank steak, skirt steak, portorhouse, ny strip, chicken sausage, chicken breast, ground beef, ground turkey, sea bass, scallops, talipa, salmon, artic char, cod, crab, lobster, shrimp with
veggies, and a carb sweet portatoe red portato,

Occasionaly have at night: ice cream (RARE no dairy usually for me) and wine with dinner
Drink 1-1.5 gallons of water a day.

Work out is the following:
See iBodybuilder w/ occasinal circuit training
Cardio- Track work 2 morning a week… 1/4 mile run followed by stadium steps repeat 4 times. 20yd back pedals 10yd high knees 10yd butt kicks repeat.

I play soccer for a semi pro team 3rd division so somewhat competative. I want to look a bit better. My lagging area is my stomach area visable upper abs 4 pack no lower abs or oblique muscles showing… Don’t feel or look defined or ripped. Would like to get body fat under 9% what do i need to do… Thanks

one other thing… I do not take any supplaments at this time…

My guess = more calories. Search G Flux