Now Or Never

I’ve been training hard for 4-5 years…I play football (no, I wont get drug tested), I like to think I’m relatively big and strong (see stats), I’m 21 yrs. old and want to get my strength up even more and I figured it’s about time to give this shit a try…

I want my first to be short, simple, safe and productive obviously…I want to do something with Deca and/or Test E, the problem is that I don’t want to do one that lasts for 3 months…I don’t have that much time, I’ve researched and I get so many different answers…

Im sure these posts are on here every day, but I’m not some noob who doesn’t know anything about training and nutrition, so I’m hoping the vets will give me some sound advice…Thanks for your suggestions, I know this was long

If you want it to be short, neither of those steroids are ideal, especially deca. The half lives are too long.

You’d be better off with test prop and maybe a little dbol on top of it. Both of those are much shorter-acting.

I’ll let the vets take it from here.

[quote]Rmoss0 wrote:
I’ve been training hard for 4-5 years…I play football (no, I wont get drug tested), I like to think I’m relatively big and strong (see stats), I’m 21 yrs. old and want to get my strength up even more and I figured it’s about time to give this shit a try…

I want my first to be short, simple, safe and productive obviously…I want to do something with Deca and/or Test E, the problem is that I don’t want to do one that lasts for 3 months…I don’t have that much time, I’ve researched and I get so many different answers…

Im sure these posts are on here every day, but I’m not some noob who doesn’t know anything about training and nutrition, so I’m hoping the vets will give me some sound advice…Thanks for your suggestions, I know this was long[/quote]