Now I am Ready for a Cycle

Hello fellows. I am wanting to take a cycle of anavar to help me get a bit more ripped for summer. I have been lifting hard for the past 6 months 4-5 days a week 2 hours a day with 20 a minimum 20 minutes of cardio 2-3 days a week. If I do take anavar, should I also take a cycle of test as well? I would rather take anavar alone, because I don’t want to have to take an estrogen blocker, and from what I have researched (correct me if I am wrong) anavar doesn’t turn to estrogen.

Should I take pct? If so, would nolvadex be a good choice? Please no comments about me being too young. I am almost 20, and have been researching this for quite some time and I have hit a plateau. I was also curious to see if anyone knew of any labs that I could purchase anavar from, because the people at the gym seem to use winny instead, and I don’t want to take any chances on my liver being inflamed because I am a boxer. Thanks for any info, and if you don’t have anything informative to post, please do not post it.

Epic Fail

lol dude, fuck off. you probably don’t even lift like half of these punks who never give advice and just say stupid shit like you. pussy

[quote]ChrisRedfield wrote:
lol dude, fuck off. you probably don’t even lift like half of these punks who never give advice and just say stupid shit like you. pussy[/quote]

Not a good way to get people to help you out bud…just saying.

If you’re gonna do it then do it right. Oral only cycles are a poor choice for a number of reasons. Start with a test only cycle. Read the stickies to find out what the standard first cycle is.

Too young etc etc.

[quote]Buckeyes 2010 wrote:
Too young etc etc.[/quote]

Atta boy Buckeye 2010

See, I am watching!