Novice Cycle

Guys,
I have a quick question about a cycle. I have been researching just about everything I can possibly research on the subject, actually reaching the analysis-paralysis point. One of you guys that more experience on the subject might have time to offer some advice to a novice.

Some background information would help:

I am 30 years old. 6-1, 215lbs with about 17% bf. I have been working out off and on for about 15 years. I would like to reach about 235-240lbs with my 1st cycle of gear. I currently work out 6 days/week. Mon and Thurs are chest, tri, and shoulder days. Tues and Fri are back and bi days, and Wed and Sat are leg days. I rest on Sunday completely.

I work out with pretty good intensity and I know that aside from intense training, diet is the most important factor in gaining strength and size. But, still yet, I would like to enhance my look a little quicker than dieting and exercising normally gets me (is that not why we all want gear?) I am going to increase my calories to about 4000-5000/day, my protein to about 250g, and my carbs to about 125g. I have an order of deca and Enth coming. I have my Nolvadex XT and Clomid as well. I have read about how to stage the gear in weekly stages, but would like to hear your opinions as well.

I also have 2 friends who has the same goals I do. One is 29 and the other 42. They only ordered deca though. Any help on that would be appreciated as well. Thanks.

J

Bushido,
Thanks for the response. It will be 10cc Enth and 2500mg Deca. I am not exactly sure on how I want to spread it out. Some suggest 200mg every 5-10 days deca and 1cc every 4 days Enth. Some say 400-500mg every 5-10 days deca and up to 2cc every 4 days Enth. My goal is to weigh 235 or so with this cycle but at the same time I dont want to hurt my tendons and joints by placing too much weight on them too fast. (I already feel tennis elbow in my right arm.)