Not So Much Beginner

I’ve been lifting for around 6 months with very minimal results. I’ve been cutting, but my bodies gotten to a point where i’m not really loosing fat, so i think i needa start bulking up…

I’m currently 15 now 145 pounds 5’7. I’m pretty weak on all my lifts,e,g bench 90 squat 105. i’ve been lifting with a 5 day a week split and havent made any mass gains or strength gains in a really logn time, maybe because i was on a calorie deficit diet

My plan of action rite now is to eat every 2-3 hours very clean and healthy, and always shooting for protein, i’ll try that out and if i see i’m putting on to much fat or too little weight, ill start counting calories.

I need to get a good weightlifting program, i was thinking of starting ABBH or Big boys basics, by Chad Waterbury, both seem pretty good. My problem with ABBH is i’d have a lot of trobule supersetting, and circuit training.

Pics are included below and tell me what you recommend for me to do, i really hav eno idea anymore, id really like to get skinny and fit, but that hasnt been working, so i think i need to put on some mass first…

P.S. Pics were taken down becasue i was warned about some guy jerking it to my stretchy nipples.

Did just hear the sound of a large Black man’s head exploding somewhere in Texas?

Uh-Oh…

[quote]harris447 wrote:
Did just hear the sound of a large Black man’s head exploding somewhere in Texas?[/quote]

I didn’t hear that but I did hear the primal howl of rage.

Dude youre about to get seriously flamed …

…but not by me!!

Pick 1) A training program and 2) an eating program and follow them for like a year and you’ll be fine

Flame me all you want, personally i feel it’s a waste of your time and you’re better off not replying. Let me tell you how much i cry everynight because i get flamed on the internet

I think you forgot your shoe!

um…wow…speechless.