Not Losing Fat

Hey Everyone, just finished up my first bulkig cycle a few weeks back and wanted to cut a little bit because I was getting a tad chubby. However, while my eyes are telling me that i am looking better, my BF measurements tell me that I am indeed losing weight but an not losing any fat! Here is what my chart looks like with a couple weeks left out.

jan 2 - 159.6 @ 12.0% 139.920 LBM

feb 13 - 168.0 @ 12.7% 146.664 LBM (7 lbs in just over one month… I was a newbie and eating like a mad man)

Mar 1 - 174.6 @ 14.6% 149.108 LBM
Mar 7 - 174.2 @ 13.1% 151.379 LBM
Mar 13 - 177.2 @ 14.4% 151.683 LBM
Mar 20 - 177.8 @ 15.1% 150.952
Apr 03 - 179.6 @ 14.9% 152.839 (14 LBs of LBM increase!!)

Apr 10 - 175.4 @ 14.6% 149.791
apr 24 - 172.4 @ 14.9% 146.7 (6 LBs of LBM Loss!!)

I am eating plenty of protein, going to the gym 3x a week, more when I can. Any idea what I am doing wrong? Would HOT-ROX or Carbolin-19 help? Any advise is welcome.

Losing body fat is All about nutrition so that is the first place I would want to take a look at.
All you mention is that you eat plenty of protein and go to the gym 3x a week.

Take a good look at your sources of protein and especially the types and amounts of carbs you are ingesting.

Gym work maybe needs to be adjusted. Go for total body type workouts with little rest. HIIT cardio. But again, and I say it loud–It’s all about what you do or don’t put in your mouth.

On a side note–Did you really weigh yourself to the tenth of a pound and figure out your body fat/lbm each week?

Ha… My scale is digital, so yes I did weigh myself to the tenth of a pound. I just the calc on windows and it takes like 15 seconds to measure BF% so i might as well do it.

I eat plenty of chicken, wheat bread, oatmeal, Surge, Grow!, eggs. Those are probably the majority of my diet. I guess we will just see what happens. thanks for the response.

Those scales are not accurate for “bodybuilding” or athletic types…at least that is what my scale says.