T Nation

Normal T, Low SHBG, Very High Estrogen & DHT

Hi everyone i just joined this website and have read through several TRT forums and have learnt the basics of TRT. To begin with I would like to inform yall that i never really felt like a man i am able to masturbate or have sex without any problems except for when im cutting or losing weight for bodybuilding purposes however my sex drive in general is very low as i get almost no morning wood inspite of being a very fit person as i have been lifting weights since the past 7 years random erections are also non existent unless im using zma

i have been using zma since the past several years to reduce the insomnia which i have been having since several years the insomnia gets really bad if i have a lot of caffeine or workout a few hours before going to bed apart from this i also have a baby face and when i say baby face i mean to say that my face literally almost hasnt hit puberty along with my body its really embarassing and depressing as i am 27 years old already and still look like a child my facial hair growth is also laughable and looked like a 16 year olds until i used minoxidil only for my beard which gave me a full beard but its still very thin and i have a very few hair follicles on my face also while bulking my face gets very round and puffy which im assuming is because of the high estrogen levels and while on creatine my face beccomes as round as a football. So i have been off creatine since the past 2 years.