Noob Supps ?'s

Hello all,
I’m very new to bodybuiling, in fact I’ve been doing it for just about 5 months now. I have really been working hard at the gym (20-25 hours/week), and I transformed from a beer-gutted 5’8" 205lb fatass into a pretty lean 158-163lb man. Now I really need to push things to the next level.

I would be very thankful if someone could point me to the right guides/info on supplements. I am especially interested anything that can help me figure the difference between prohormones and testosterone boosters. I’m currently taking Viraloid, creatine, and Anadrox. I hear Viraloid is supposed to be a prohormone or something like that, if so, do I need to take an estrogen blocker?

Any pointers or links would be much appreciated! Anyway, I’m addicted to bodybuilding, so I’m excited to make friends and learn all I can. peace.

[quote]ant228 wrote:
Hello all,
I’m very new to bodybuiling, in fact I’ve been doing it for just about 5 months now. I have really been working hard at the gym (20-25 hours/week), and I transformed from a beer-gutted 5’8" 205lb fatass into a pretty lean 158-163lb man. Now I really need to push things to the next level.

I would be very thankful if someone could point me to the right guides/info on supplements. I am especially interested anything that can help me figure the difference between prohormones and testosterone boosters. I’m currently taking Viraloid, creatine, and Anadrox. I hear Viraloid is supposed to be a prohormone or something like that, if so, do I need to take an estrogen blocker?

Any pointers or links would be much appreciated! Anyway, I’m addicted to bodybuilding, so I’m excited to make friends and learn all I can. peace.[/quote]