T Nation

Nolvadex with Progestrogen Sides?

I’m a steroid newbie, just researching information and stuff. However, I’ve noticed several people saying taking Nolvadex is bad along with a 19-nor like Deca or Tren because they both increase progestrogen levels.

While I now this is true for the 19-nors, is it true for Nolvadex? I don’t see anywhere where it says Nolvadex does that. Myth?

hahaha @ progestrogen.

You mean progestERONE?

And your grammar/question makes no sense. “While I now this is true for the 19-nors, is it true for nolvadex?” Are you asking if nolvadex interferes with nolvadex? I’m confused.

I don’t know about tren, but Deca and Nolvadex shouldn’t be run side by side, because of progesterone sides.

[quote]kayveeay wrote:
hahaha @ progestrogen.

You mean progestERONE?

And your grammar/question makes no sense. “While I now this is true for the 19-nors, is it true for nolvadex?” Are you asking if nolvadex interferes with nolvadex? I’m confused.

I don’t know about tren, but Deca and Nolvadex shouldn’t be run side by side, because of progesterone sides. [/quote]

You have been on this site for less than 3 months. When you joined, you weighed a buck 75, and could barely bench 10 pounds over your BW.

Do you really think you need to be making fun of people in this forum with your pathetic history?

I have a bit of advice for you - shit down and shut the fuck up. You are nothing but a fucking newb, and for you to be laughing at other newbs shows me you are a pretty sorry motherfucker.

Don’t trash my forum with your bullshit posts. Shut the fuck up until someone asks you to post. I can almost promise you you will NEVER see me ask you to chime in.

Is this what this forum has become? A place for 3 month old fucking noobs to act like they can make fun of other noobs.