No Test, No Hair Loss Cycle. Broken Down

I just need the blanks filled in for the mg/ml to cc conversion for the proper dosage and I am terrible with math. I can’t screw these numbers up…

Additional questions are what size pins should be used? The EQ seems very thick but the amount will be small… Someone told me to use a 20g pin or should it be one size smaller? The winny is white suspended in water so what size pin do you use with this? I wanted to add primo but I dont think it will happen this time around. If anyone was wondering. I am 5’9’ 145lbs and about 3%bf all muscle and well trained.

I respond quickly and will respond to these doses… I wanted to add 200mg primo. Should I DEFINATELY do this or is it ok to leave out since it is my first time with anything. I have anturally good test and will be taking the liquidex to boost it throughout in small amounts. I will not use clomid or nolvadex and have no need to. Should I definately add the primo or 200mg test enan.? I want to hair loss… Low sides. Thanks bros peace

17 WEEK CYCLE PLAN Winstrol Equipoise Liquidex

Totals to work with:
Equipoise - 200mg/ml (x2) = 4000 mg
300mg = cc 400mg = cc

Winstrol = 50mg/ml (x2) = 1000 mg
30mg = cc

Weeks 1 ? 11 May 1 ? July 17
Equipoise - boldenone undecylenate
300mg - May 1
400mg - May 8, 15, 22, 29/June 5, 12, 19, 26
300mg - July 3, 10

Winstrol (Stanazolol) 30 mg every other day starts two weeks in.
May - Injection dates
15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 25, 27, 29, 31

June - Injection dates
2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30

July - Injection dates
2, 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18

Liquidex ? 58% >Testosterone / 50% < Estrogen
.5mg
May - 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
June - 5, 12, 19, 26
July - 3, 10

Weeks 12 - 15 July 18 - Aug. 14
Liquidex
.5mg
July - 14, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30

1mg
Aug. ? 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13,

Weeks 16 ? 17 Aug. 15 ? Aug 28
Liquidex
.5mg
Aug. - 15, 19, 23, 27, 31

[quote]kurtmass wrote:
I am 5’9’ 145lbs and about 3%bf all muscle and well trained.