No Strength Gains

Been bulking and sleeping 7-8 hours a day.Still don’t see strength gains in the 3 lifts… Neither tired nor hungry throughout the day…

Currently I’m deloading and working up the weights…

Intend to stick to doing 3x5 on all my lifts as in the past, I did a lot of sets of low reps.So I had decided to reduce the volume of my training and see how does it have an effect on my overall strength gains…

Do you have any videos showing your form in all three lifts? How long have you been bulking and do you have an outline of your training program? If you’re doing things right outside the gym then you should be making progress unless you’re going too heavy too often or consistently using bad technique.

Been bulking since I started training… current bf% ard 20.
Rarely get sore after a workout unless I haven’t done an exercise for a really long time

I find that when I do a certain exercise for 1x a week or 1x every 2 weeks, I am able to set PRs.

I currently weigh around 73.5kg… However, strength levels are still far from desired…

If you have been doing low reps this entire time and are not making progress, you may consider a different rep scheme now. A program with some sort of assistance work or variety might be useful.

How long have you been running your program and how long did it take until you hit a plateau? Can I see a sample of what you did for one week? What are your current PRs?