Night shift supplement timing

Guys, just a question about when to take supplements(Androsol/ZMA/Tribex/methoxy) while working a 10p-6a or a 6p-6a shift. I know that the bodies natural production of T peaks around 8am but at this time i am just getting into a deep sleep. ZMA is to be taken on an empty stomach before bed and Androsol to be applied in the a.m. or so I’ve been reading. Tribex is to be taken 2x per day as is Methoxy.

I have currently been taking the ZMA and applying the Androsol at 7am after I get off work and then re-applying the second dose of Androsol around the time I wake up. Been taking the Tribex at(times approx) 10pm and 3am and Methoxy at 9pm and 6am.

My question is, is there any pro’s or con’s about this schedule, what should I do and what have you guys experienced? Should I schedule the dosages around my current sleep pattern or shedule them whithout regard to my sleep pattern?

Side note: I lift 3x per wk. around 7pm after awaking at 3pm eating and driving 30 minutes to the gym. Monday is deadlifts/back/bi, Wednesday is bench/chest/tri, Fri is squat/legs/shoulders. Any input would be great! aj

Night shift, huh? Been there, done that. It’s tough to get used to those different hrs, and even tougher to go back to a regular schedule. With the ZMA, whatever is YOUR normal bedtime, schedule your dose around that. I haven’t taken Androsol or Nandrosol but just adjust them to your schedule. Tribex is best taken pre-workout (one of the doses anyway).