T Nation

Newbies Think They Know It All

I'm not saying i'm a veteran or anything but i think i do know a bit or two about working out for that is what i'm going to school for. but anyway isn't it just funny how alot of these new guys come in and think they know it all, start asking all these questions in the wrong forums when they should be in the beginners forums... i just have seen it too many times with people.

hahaha i will never get it.

gtfo troll

Useless post gets useless reply.

[quote]Rattler wrote:
Useless post gets useless reply.[/quote]

Winbums for Woolies.

I found this site January 2008. So that means the thirty years of working out prior to this was just a waste of my time.

I remember getting my ass flamed because I responded to a thread in the “Most Discussed Topics” That was from the Bodybuilding Forum, I never post there, even though I do bodybuild, I’m just not totally serious about it. Plus I don’t want any more size, just power and strength. People jump to conclusions on this site way to fast.

[quote]streamline wrote:
I found this site January 2008. So that means the thirty years of working out prior to this was just a waste of my time.

I remember getting my ass flamed because I responded to a thread in the “Most Discussed Topics” That was from the Bodybuilding Forum, I never post there, even though I do bodybuild, I’m just not totally serious about it. Plus I don’t want any more size, just power and strength. People jump to conclusions on this site way to fast.[/quote]

[quote]Neverstop277 wrote:
I’m not saying i’m a veteran or anything but i think i do know a bit or two about working out for that is what i’m going to school for. but anyway isn’t it just funny how alot of these new guys come in and think they know it all, start asking all these questions in the wrong forums when they should be in the beginners forums… i just have seen it too many times with people.

hahaha i will never get it.[/quote]