Newbie Sustanon 250 Cycle

Hi all,

I have been reading for months about doing this and have learnt as much as i can.

I am 5’10" 80kg, ~8 % body fat and i have been training MMA for several years.

I have been taking hygetropin HGH for the last 18 months 4iu every week day.

I am looking to start a Sustanon 250 6 week cycle.

i have just a few questions which i hope i dont get flamed for as a i really have tried to learn as much as i can but its alot to take in admitedly.

I will just run through what my source has given me.
8 x Sutanon 250 in glass amps (it says that they are 1ml each)
30 x 20 mg tablets Tamoxifen which i think is the Nolvadex ?
24 x 50mg clomiphene citrate which i think is the Clomid
4 x HCG-lepori 2500 which comes in 4 x 2 glass amps. One with the powder and one with the Disolve. the disolve says 1ml and im assuming from the name and the fact that 2500iu is mentioned on the back that either there is 2500iu in each glass amp

now my source has said that i inject 1 bottle of the Sust 250 every week, once a week.
take one nolva every other day throughout and then 2 weeks after my last injection for PCT start taking 1 x 50mg clomid every day for 5 days. and inject one of the HCG E3D

From what i have read i have a few issues with what he is telling me.

1. 250mg of the test’s in each 1ml bottle is how i am seeing it ? if thats the case it doesnt look like 250mg a week is enough so maybe twice a week, say a sun and weds would be better. One bottle each time ? so that would be 500mg a week for the 6 weeks ?