T Nation

Newbie Needs Help

Whats up T-Nation im 35 been training on and off since i was 13. Im 6 foot tall and weigh about 227 and stay around 13-15% body fat. I have never done any steroids in my life but have recently come across some tren and test. I have two 10 ml bottles and was told to use 1cc of each per day for 2 weeks then go up to 1.5 ccs of test but keep the tren the same for the 6 week cycle.
My goal is the same as anyones i guess to get bigger and leaner. i also recieved hcg for pct he told me to start using that 2 weeks after the cycle is over. I am concened because this doesnt jive with anything anyone posts anywhere. I have photos of the gear i would be using and was wondering if i could post them as well to see if the stuff looks authentic. Once again im new to this so bear with me,thanks in advance for any help.

so much shit wrong here..

20ml is not enough for a 6 week cycle at the dosage you are proposing... 1cc = 1ml. So you are definitely going to need more.

tren is generally not a great idea for a first cycle because you will most likely need either caber (which is expensive) or bromo (which supposedly has some nasty side effects) to halt progesterone/prolactin side effects.

what esters are the test and the tren?

hcg is to be run 3 weeks after starting tren and continued until pct, but ceased before pct begins. Nolvadex and/or clomid should be run for pct.

any aromatase inhibitor on hand?

id recommend test prop 500mg a week with ED shots for 8 weeks, so you will need 40 ml assuming it is dosed at 100mg/ml
throw in some dbol for bulking/winstrol oral for cutting at 50mg ed for 4 weeks and you have a pretty solid first cycle...

You really want to recommend ED injections to someone on their first cycle?

Additionally as you do not know the esters you cannot simply state that 2 vials of test is not enough... For example if they were two ten ml vials of test enth @ 250 mgs... hed have more than enough.