T Nation

Newbie in Serious Need of First Cycle Help

My stats are as follows 5’11 178lbs at 10% bf. I have been lifting for 10 years. I have been lurking on forums for years researching and playing with the idea of cycling. Next month I will 25 and for my birthday I wanted to buy myself some gear. I feel I have adequate knowledge to run a safe and effective cycle and am very excited and a little nervous. I will post my cycle hear and will welcome all comments and critiques as I only want to do what’s best for my body. My only real worry is getting bunk gear or even worse a bunk pct and messing up my hormones. I am getting pre cycle bloodwork done next week. I am receiving the gear from a friend of a friend who claims that they are all real and good to go. Before I go popping pills and injecting myself with something from a friend of a friend I would love for your guys input. I know not to even mention sources or ask but once I receive them I’d like to know things to look for or possibly post pictures of what I got( not sure if that is allowed) and see what everyone thinks. Sorry for the long winded first post I just want to be thorough and do things right.

Weeks 1-4 Dbol 50mg (25mg twice a day)
Weeks 1-10 test e 500mg (250 twice a week)
Weeks 1-10 arimidex .5mg EOD

Week 12-16 nolvadex 40/40/20/20
Possibly hcg if you guys think it will help my testes and is neccesary.

Would you change anything with my cycle?
How do I know if what I get from my friends friend is something I should put into my body?

I think that you are not going to need to do that long pct… you are not going to shut down your testes with that cycle so two weeks on nolva should be enough… also 5g arimidex is too much, 1 g will works