T Nation

Newbie Here, Need Info on Gyno!

hey everyone as you can see im new and I need some advice. Ok well I have just completed my first cycle and everything was planned well with some very good help! I don’t really have time to get into what the cycle was but my PCT was fucked up I think which lead to Gyno for me. I took Hcg and clomide and porivon for twoo weeks, not long at all didnt have to much.

Well after I get done with PCT I develope lumps under my nipples and sorness the whole 9 yards, now nothing is getting bigger its just puffy nipples and soreness. I can’t get anything to combat against this shit. Your wondering why , well I’m deployed to Iraq right now and it not ecxactly the place you can get your hands on nolvadex or something like that.

I have someone helping and sending me some Meds, mainly its going to take a month for it to get here is ther anything I can do to help. Another friend of mine will have clomide and privoron in a week or two should I take some of that to hold me over?
Just need to thoughts on this!!!

Since you dont have time to give the necessary details about your situation I assume you wont mind getting half assed responses. Care to explain why you thought it was a good idea to use two supressive drugs (hCG and proviron) during PCT? Besides the “research” you did is there any info to support that idea?