Newbie Here. Advice with Plan?

hello my name is mando and im glad i joined this forum to better educate myself and learn and absorb as much as i can.im 38 yrs old 6foot2 210pds.im very lean except for a beer belly but thats another story. .im going to finally start on my dream program but everything has to be perfect.

the diet im gonna be using is the 2gr protein per pd of bodyweight and 4gr carb per pd of bodyweight divided by 5 meals a day and a halfway through the night whey protein shake.diet is gonna be as clean as possible.homemade from scratch.

meals 1 through 5 are-
84 grams of protein
168 grams of carbs
1 serving of mixed vegetables or salad
1 glass of skim milk
1 or 2 glasses of water
1 serving of whey protein in the middle of the night.

what do you guys think of the macrobolic diet?

my workout is gonna be as follows.
mon.wed.fri.
chest-
bench press,incline,dumbbells 3x6-8
bench press,incline,barbells 3x6-8
pushups 50

tris-
lying tricep ext.,incline 3x6-8
dips,3x10
tues.thurs.sat.

shoulders-
seated rear military press 3x6-8
seated front military press 3x6-8
upright rows 3x6-8
seated overhead press 3x6-8

biceps-
bicep curl 18x6-8
sun.off

what weight according to my 1 rep max should i be doing?what percentage?im thinking 60 percent?

im going for a vo2max to see my lactic threshold.bloodwork to compare my body before and after,which by the way if someone knows what i should be asking for in the blood work,and dexa to see my exact fat measurement.the supplements im going to be using are quite simple.

celltech creatine and nitro tech hardcore whey protein for when i use it in the middle of the night to keep nutrients in me at all time.what do you think of the whole waking up in the middle of the night thing and also my choice of supplements.im also gonna be doing the whole priming thing.what program do you suggest for that(diet and workout and for how long)any thoughts on my diet and workout mentioned above?