Newbie First Cycle

Hey I am going to be starting my first cycle soon and just wanted to get everyone’s thoughts. I have been reading the stickies and threads for about 2 months now. I am 32 years old, 6 foot, 212 lbs. I have been working out 4 - 6 times a week for the past 4 years. Currently I am in the gym 3 days a week and in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu 3 days a week. My planned cycle is as follows:

10 week cycle

Test Cyp: front load 750mg, 250mg 2x/w on Sunday and Wednesday
Ldex: 0.25ml EOD

Good for first cycle?

whats your bf% and what do you plan for pct.

[quote]frankieboy wrote:
whats your bf% and what do you plan for pct.[/quote]

bf% - 18

I forgot to ask about PCT in my last post. If I am on TRT, is PCT necessary?

[quote]Plathinator wrote:

[quote]frankieboy wrote:

bf% - 18

I forgot to ask about PCT in my last post. If I am on TRT, is PCT necessary?[/quote]

No pct isnt necessary.

But I think you should get your diet in check if your bodyfat is that high.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

[quote]frankieboy wrote:

bf% - 18

I forgot to ask about PCT in my last post. If I am on TRT, is PCT necessary?[/quote]

No pct isnt necessary.

But I think you should get your diet in check if your bodyfat is that high. [/quote]

Diet is locked down, percentage is so high from the psych meds I was on for a year. The low T really F’d me up mentally. Wish I could have found out sooner.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote:

[quote]frankieboy wrote:

bf% - 18

No pct isnt necessary.

But I think you should get your diet in check if your bodyfat is that high. [/quote]

Diet is locked down, percentage is so high from the psych meds I was on for a year. The low T really F’d me up mentally. Wish I could have found out sooner.[/quote]

Thats good then.

Get your bodyfat down to respectable levels then up your dose of testosterone level to add mass.

Going on a ‘blast’* right now, with your current body composition, is not a good idea.