Newbie Cycle

Hi guys, sorry for posting more newbie questions but I have searched the site for answers and have not found exact answers for MY questions yet.

I have found loads of good advise though so this post is a damn sight shorter than it was going to be.

I am 30 year old Male 160lbs (but only 5’4")
I have been working out in the gym for a few years and have good personal trainers, so know what to do.

I have 6x sustanon 250mg 1ml
and 10x deca 200mg 2ml

I have taken one course of dianabol tablets before 45mg a day over 6 weeks (I know not a great idea and I have been flamed for that already in previous posts)

I want to mix both the sus and deca in one injection, I have found posts that say its OK to mix water based and oil based juice, is it Ok to mix 2 oil based?

I was going to take 250ml sus and 200ml deca per week, both at same time.

I read that anything below 400mg of deca is a waste, but for a guy on his first course that only weighs 160lbs 200mgs is 200mgs OK?

Also I want to do some sprint training whilst on this course, if I do lots of sprint training am I wasting my time and gear? Or will my leg muscles become much faster? Are these types of steriods only good for size and strength?

Many Thanks in advance, sorry for not knowing my stuff but at least I am asking you guys first this time, I appreciate any help and respect those people who take their time to respond kindly to idiots like me.

I’am not going to flame you but this is a not a good cycle. First of all you don’t have the right gear for the length of cycle that you want to do, if you wanted to do a short cycle (6 weeks) you should stick with test prop,npp,winstrol,anavar,d-bol,ect. injecting sustanon once a week will give you unbalanced hormone levels. And you will not gain or retain anything from this cycle. So basically you have 2 options.

1. got more sustanon and deca take the sustanon 2x or 3x a week for 12 weeks or more