Newbee: Help With Progress

Hi.

When i started bulk 2 months ago my stats were
100 pounds, 9 % body fat, 27 waist, 5 feet 5 inches tall 26 y male . Was ON BFFM by tom venuto from march 2005 to July 2005.

Ok now my stats are
107 pounds weight, 12.5 % body fat 28 waist line and the rest are all the same.

I am presently taking 2200 cal/ day with a breakup of 40 % carbs, 35 % proteins and 25 % fats.

I have checked ian kings and Poliquins articles and i just dont know what to do . Can someone help me customize my workout please

I have been experimenting with my workouts eversince these two months and this is what i have come up with and have been using it religiously for the last two weeks and its my third week now.If you are a professional it may be flawed but thats exactly why i posted this so someone can throw in some expert advice.

I used all the intenet sources and Toms book ( pages 300-305 ) and this is what i came up with. Let me know if i am overtraining and if anyone can throw in the TEmpo for all the exercises i would really appreciate that. I use only free weights and workout at home on my bench and swiss ball.

Train 4 times a week ( i am using toms intermediate routine variant 1 “aggressive” ) alternatively the same routine has a variant 2 more conservative three times a week with day two of week 1 replacing day 1 of week 1 in week two.

Basically i am an ectomorph but a short variant i guess thats why you would see me training my forearms alot.

Mondays and Thursdays = Chest / shoulders / Triceps/ Abs = Split A

Tuesdays and Saturdays = Legs/ Back /Biceps / Calves. = Split B

I train abs on saturdays too so that makes it three times a week .

Mondays : A.Chest = A1. Incline (25 Degrees) Bb Bench press 4 sets 8-12 reps .
A2. Flat Db press 3 sets 8-12 reps
A3. incline (45 degrees) flys 3 sets 8-12 reps

B.Shoulders = B1 Front Bb press 4 sets 8-12 reps
B2. Arnold press 4 sets 8-12 reps
B3. Db Upright rows 3 sets 8-12 reps ( for Traps.)