Newb Testosterone Question?

I have had some effects from my one and only cycle. First off I am 22, very new to steroids, and have done 1 eight week cycle of Deca.

A friend of mine who has lots of experience with steroids told me I didnt need to take clomid or anything of that nature when coming off. As I have no experience, I followed his advice.

prior to coming off, my whole life I have been a very high drive person, very sexually active, very competetive, and a very easy gainer.
The main reason I chose to juice was just to get back in the gym after a long lay off and have some extra motivation.

Anyway, I have been off for about 7 months now, took NO clomid, and did take some Viraloid right after. The problem is, that now my whole life has been a little different. I haven’t had a full erection in about 6 months, barely feel like having sex more than once a week when it used to be 3 times a day “the urge anyway”. I no longer feel real competetive when I do stuff either. So basically I have come to the conclusion that my testosterone has to be lower.

My question is, should I take something like clomid now - could I have an estrogen inbalance, or will a natural testosterone booster help me out given I took one immediatly after the cycle instead of waiting.

Or should I go to my doctor and just say “i juiced, fucked up my junk and now I need to fix it”. I really don’t have an aspirations of juicing again, at least not for a while - but I really would like to get back to my old self.

Like I said, i haven’t had a FULL erection in months, and have even gone limp while having sex - which is something that really really bothers me because before this I could have sex 2-3 times before an erection would even soften.

I know this somehow is curable- hopefully- but I don’t know if or how to do it. Any good advice would be great.

Sorry, if this has been done before, I just thought of doing it and don’t have time to search anything.