New TRT Guy. Thinking About Upping My Dosage

Hi,
I’m 36 years old
6’0" 205lbs currently about 19-20%bf
I am prescribed Test Cyp @ 0.8ml every 7 days and Arimidex 1 & 3 days after the shot
I have been doing this for 4 months and have had good results.

I want to step it up a little. If I increase test injections to 1ml every 5 days and take Armidex the day after injections will this help me? I don’t want to fuck myself up but this is the current plan and I have acquired another bottle to supplement the increase in dosage. I waited until I got my first bloodwork back before I increased dosage. Sunday I took my first 1ml dosage and Monday I took the Arimidex. I intend to take another 1ml on Friday and Arimidex Saturday. Is this a good plan or am I doing stupid shit?

I want to get bigger and am ok with it not happening overnight. I am lifting 6-7 days a week with moderate intensity ( hard to muster a hardcore workout at my age after a labor intensive 12 hour day, I work offshore in the oilfield) and doing steady state cardio (walking around the ship for an hour per day).

I currently eat 2500 cals 210g or so protein, around 100g fat and under 200g carbs.

I could use advice on my plan from you guys. You are all very advanced compared to where I am, very late in the game. Spent my 20’s drunk and fat. Been lifting for about a year and a half. Went from 35%bf to the 20% or so I am at now and want to keep the fat off.
Please advise, and be gentile
I have never posted on a forum before so I hope I did it correctly, if not, chalk it up to noob ignorance. Thanks

Test Cyp 200mg/ml
Anazostrazole 0.5 caps

Is what it says on the scripts

Lil help?

Please read the stickies found here: About the T Replacement Category - #2 by KSman

• advice for new guys
  • things that damage your hormones
  • protocol for injections
  • finding a TRT doc

Standard recommended protocol:
50mg T injected twice a week, use #29 0.5ml 1/2" insulin syringes, suggest SC/SQ over quads.