New to TRT - Questions about Muscle Gain

Hi Everyone.

New here. Had issues sleeping, excessive sweating, can’t build muscle and a lack of motivation to play with my 4 year old.
Doctors wanted to put me on anti-depressants but i’m not freaking depressed. No issues with the wiener (thank god). Wife made me a Dr apt at the men’s clinic and Dr said It might be that I lack FREE-T because it’s bound up in the Sex Hormone Binding Glob (?)

Medical history:
I was diagnosed with severe ADHD when I was 6 years old and have been on some form of Amphetamine/dextroamphetamine for most of my life.

On 3/22/2019 I started taking 200mg a week of Test - C, split up into two doses. .5 Tues / .5 Fri.
GP/Doctor put me on Trazadone to aid sleep which has helped a lot.

After 1 month on TRT I no longer showed signs of Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity. (Strange eh?)
I’m sleeping better and feeling better. But about that muscle…

Questions:
I’ve been lifting for about 2 years with no major results. Why I can’t gain muscle? Should I look into HGH with my TRT?
Is 200 MG of test -C a week enough?

Stats: 39yo male, 160LBS - 5’9

LAB RESULTS

ALBUMIN (g/dL) 4.8 - 3.5-5.5 Range
AST (SGOT) (IU/L) 22 - 0-40 Range
ALT (SGPT) (IU/L) 23 - 0-44 Range
Prostate Specific Ag, Serum (ng/mL) 0.4 - 0.0-4.0 Range
Testosterone, Serum (ng/dL) 610 - 264-916 Range
LH (mIU/mL) 6.2 - 1.7-8.6 Range
Sex Horm Binding Glob, Serum (nmol/L) 56.4 - 16.5-55.9 Range
Comments: Above high normal
Estradiol (pg/mL) 27.3 - 7.6-42.6 Range
WBC (x10E3/uL) 10.0 - 3.4-10.8 Range
RBC (x10E6/uL) 5.16 - 4.14-5.80 Range
Hemoglobin (g/dL) 15.6 13.0-17.7 Range
Hematocrit (%) 46.1 37.5-51.0 Range
MCV (fL) 89 79-97 Range
MCH (pg) 30.2 26.6-33.0 Range
MCHC (g/dL) 33.8 31.5-35.7 Range
RDW (%) 13.3 12.3-15.4 Range
Platelets (x10E3/uL) 296 150-379 Range
Neutrophils (%) 76 Not Estab. Range
Lymphs (%)16 Not Estab. Range
Monocytes (%) 8 Not Estab. Range
Eos (%) 0 Not Estab. Range
Basos (%) 0 Not Estab. Range