New to the T-Nation

Greetz to all! As the title states, I’m new to the T-Nation but I’ve been lurking here for a while trying to absorb as much knowledge as I can on my own. I finally decided it was time to step out of the shadows, introduce myself and become even more active in trying to build a better me.

For someone relatively new to this, the sheer volume of information available is somewhat overwhelming so I would like to put myself at the mercy of the Nation and possibly gleen information that would be more specific to me.

A little about me:
Height: 6’ 7"
Weight: 250
Bodyfat: in the 20% range ALL in my abdomen and love handles
Diet: TDawg Diet 2.0
Workout: Dawg School - what better place to start than the beginning?