New to the Site

as a new member ill intro
Im from Italy and recently moved to the US
Im 35 weigh 242 lbs 6’4 at 16% bf ( lazy on the diet )
max BP 345 , leg press 710

***** George five stars to you fantastic info *****

I once did a cycle about 10 years ago guided by a PT
and remember the gains until this day …

now reading throug your post Ive built my own cycle
goal incerase 5-10 LB in LBW , (and motivate my diet for summer)
so I have 12 weeks at the most
here it goes following you lean mass example

W 1-8 Sustenan250 , 1500mcg week (2ml dose every other day)
W 2-7 Winny, 300mcg week (in the same shot as Sust)
PCT
W 6-10 Nolvadex or Tamoxifen

Thanks

[quote]bushidobadboy wrote:
Hello Mr NO. How I wish you were Dr No instead, but only because I’m a James Bond fan.

Welcome to the site. Your cycle looks slightly ‘heavy’ to my eyes.

I have been cycling (and not cycling) steroids for a few years now, and I still get great results from 500mg/wk test, 200mg/wk masteron and 50mg ED proviron.

What I’m saying to you is that 1500mg (not mcg by the way) is far more than you would need, especially if you haven’t cycled in 10 years.

Bushy[/quote]

ok, I was extrapolating by weight ,

since most of the newbie posts are for under 200 lbs folks I added some

I like your advice Ill could always start mild to low on a short cycle and see the results, and will carry on from there

Thanks

weight actually isn’t really the determining factor…I think even big guys can make good gains off moderate doses of gear. The bigger factors are how often you cycle, how much you have done before, and how far above your genetic limit you are.

like the bush man said it is a little heavy on the dose…500mg/w is usaully enough for people to see good gains with test…if you are only running it for 8 weeks some like to go higher (like 750-1000mg/w).