New to the gym

Hey everyone, well i am new to going to the gym, mainly worked out at home. I have tried hydroxy cut and ripped fuel before no luck. but now that i am in a gym i thought i would try something good, so i bought bip test : mag 10, “m”, tribex 500, and the protein mix grow… I am 23 6ft, and abt 180lbs. I just want to bulk up alot and get cut… i plan to go to the gym abt 5 times a week.i know how to cycle the suppliments. i just need a good diet and a great work out plan… can anyone please help me ??? thanks

hey bro, go do a search on “diet manifesto” (sp). this article has most of testosterones diets outlined. look to your diet first. hydroxy did not work because it is a shitty product. it didn’t work because of your diet. this is usually the missing link with people. i would do as much research on nutrition as you can. start of course in the back issues. hope that helps.

I’m not trying to be mean here, but does anyone actually read through the site before coming to the forum to ask questions. Chris, go to the FAQ section and read all that is there. You will find all the answers you need.

JoeM

How you plan to just bulk up and get cut the same time? Unless your Mr. Super Genes that aint gonna happen. Try doing one at a time, you’ll get better results that way. For a bulking workout try Convergent phase training, just do a search for CPT. For cutting try Meltdown training. Good Luck