New to Test E and EQ, First Cycle Advice?

Hey guys, I would love some feedback because I’m new to this and would love feedback from everyone. I’m currently standing at 5’8" and weigh 155. I’ve been working out for a good 3 yeaes now and just want to get bigger. I heard about Test E and EQ from a co-worker of mine. I did a little research and I was thinking about starting a cycle for 16 weeks. Since it’s my first cycle I wanted to start off low with 500 mg of Test EQ and 250 mg of Test E. I would love some feedback, post cycle tips, and things I should be expecting while on this cycle. I appreciate it guys!

First cycle is test, 500mg, 12 weeks. There’s a reason why almost every sane person on every forum will say the same thing. It works, it gets you to understand how to handle one compound at a time, and it usually doesn’t have many side effects that can’t be dealt with.

What happens if you start getting side effects while running two new drugs? Which one is causing the issue? You can’t isolate the problem so you can’t really fix it.

What’s your body fat?

3 Likes

Hey! Thank you for responding. My body fat is currently standing at 12.9%

You won’t like this answer…I don’t know if you need steroids, you may just need to eat more. That bf means you’re not fat, and you’ve got some muscle mass. But 155 at your height is still pretty small. How much are you eating daily? What’s your most recent attempt to bulk up look like as far as calories/calories above maintenance?

1 Like

Well I try to eat meals threr times a day. Chicken, veggies, and brown rice. Then three protein shakes alongside. I try to make sure that I’m consuming 2.2 grams relative to the amount of kilograms of bodyweight that i have. I’ve done it for a good six months and i still have trouble putting on weight. Considering Test was my last resort.