New to Supps

I am new to the suplemt I have done several cycles of gear and love what i got from it. I am thinkg of coming over to sups though. just not sure what is worth the money and what is a waist. any info would is welcom

U have done gear and now want to join the dark-side and do ‘supps’?! LOL Right that’s enough time i’ve wastes on this thread.

yes my new job test 3time a year and one is for every thing. I am not willing to put my job on the line. so if any one knows of any good supps please feel free to let me know.

[quote]foxhound wrote:
yes my new job test 3time a year and one is for every thing. I am not willing to put my job on the line. so if any one knows of any good supps please feel free to let me know. [/quote]

Understandable.

What are your current goals?

I’m back again :wink:

Understandable?! WTF. So you are telling me you have used gear and yet have no clue on any supplements?! Hmmmm

[quote]bomberlow wrote:
I’m back again :wink:

Understandable?! WTF. So you are telling me you have used gear and yet have no clue on any supplements?! Hmmmm [/quote]

Buddy, my ‘understandable’ comment was about him not wanting to risk his job by continuing his use of gear. To me, that is understandable.

Make sense now?

Anybody gonna help this guy. Well as for my two cents:

Nothing compares to what you’ve done so once you except that and get over it…

The basics work best. Creatine
glutimine, the NO products etc but just like "juice’ each one is has a specific purpose and some copanies are better then other. Most creatines carry allot of water and sugar(Cell Tech) so if that bothers you then stay away. Sci-fits stuff seems to cause less water retention so try that. The NO products are ok but I’m sure everybody here has an opinion on that. I like PUMP TECH and NOX3 but I think NO2 is worthless.