New to MMA - Doing Too Much?

Hey guys, im new to the MMA world. I did boxing for about 4 months, then moved and never got a chance to get back into it. I just started BJJ last monday and will now be incorporating boxing and muy thai with the BJJ. Im having a hard time setting up something for conditioning/strength training so that I dont completely over do it and wear myself out quickly. This is what I was thinking:

Monday: BJJ/Total Body training
Tuesday: Bag Training, Cardio
Wed: BJJ/Muy Thai, Total Body training
Thursday: Bag Training, Cardio
Friday: Boxing/Rolling, Total Body Training
Saturday: Off
Sunday: Off

My goal is to keep most of my size/strength and get myself into great shape to use to my advantage.
The thing that sucks is I go to school full time and work part time, so time is a bitch for me. My question is I wanted to incorporate something a buddy showed me in BJJ class called the Randy Couture workout, where you do Bent Rowsx8, Upright Rowsx8, Military Pressx8, Good Morningx8, Lungesx8, Squatsx8, Deadliftsx8 without stopping, 3-5 sets. I wonder if i should do these on lifting days or cardio days? And on lifting days, should i alternate reps/volumes? Like Monday, low reps, Wed Mid-range, friday high reps?

If you guys could show me some pointers, I would appreciate it! I have looked around here and seen different routines people had, but wanted to incorporate my own and see what people thought.

Your friend is referring to barbell complexes. They are more of a conditioning tool than something you’ll gain max. strength from, just due to the nature of the number of exercises and number of reps you are doing.

Honestly, since you are just starting out, I wouldn’t even worry about lifting that much right now. Take a couple of weeks of classes, see how your body responds and then you can better determine how many days you can lift and when you can fit it into your schedule.