New to it All

hey im new to the steroid world, i had one cycle in the past, just 8 weeks of dbol, i was ignorant to everything, never thought to ask around and what not.

so i have been researching for a strength and bulk cycle and the msot popular i have come across is

Sustanon mg/week–Dianabol mg/day-Twice day–Deca mg/week

week 1- 250–220–100
week 2- 250–2
30–200
week 3- 250–230–300
week 4- 250–2
20–400
week 5- 250–2*10–400
week 6- 250-- --300
week 7- 250-- --200
week 8- 250-- --100
total needed 8 vials 250mg sustanon
220 mg of dbol
10 amps of deca, 200mg amp

now the questions are

1. does 2*20 mean 20 mg twice a day? totalling 40mg a day?
  2. what is an amp? unit of measure? or something else?

thanks in reply, any additional info that you want to add feel free

now 2*20 probably means that you have to take 20mg of dbol twice a day yes total 40 mg per day thats 280mg per week!!

an amp=ampule (in case you dont andrestand ampule is the container of the injectable drug usualy a small botle made of glass)

1 ampule of sustanon 250 contains 250mg of sustanon

also about deca you can mesure the portion yourself it also comes in an ampule

if you have decided that this is the cycle for you then go for it!!!

by the way what is your pct??pct is very important for your health and mental situation

JIMAKOSGIAN - who do you think you are telling this person to “go for it!!!”?

I am furious at your arrogance.

Please refrain from ever giving advice like this in this forum… can i have a show of hands for those who are with me on this?

OP -

Test, deca and Dbol is one of the greatest cycles available for size and strength.

The doses are slightly off in the cycle, i actually mean to say that the construction of the cycle is about 15 years old. Knowledge of anavolic use has evolved massively meaning that cycles are constructed very differently these days.