New to Bodybuilding

I am new to the game. Have been around weights for years ( football, track, basketball) but have always trained for performance. Recently ( 6 months )have made some very nice gains, going from 165 to 190. I have gained a little fat, lost my abs, but am still fairly lean.
Diet is on point, very organic, high calories and protein, 5-8 small meals a day.

Traning is based around compounds Squats, Deads, bench, Power clean, followed by high rep iso movements.
My questions… Will cutting for 2 weeks, then going back to bulking increase gains due to muscle memory?
Should i just ignore the cutting aspect until i’m the weight i want? ( 200lbs).
I also think i’ve plateued, can anyone recommend a training article on here that will make gains?
Thanks, feel free to be assholes I just want some good advice.
stats: 20 yrs, 190lbs, 5’10
Any help is greatly appreciated.

anyone?

Take this with a grain of salt coming from someone who’s never been 190 but… At some point, gains will slow down. The most stupid thing to do at this point would be to just eat more since food is not the stimulant for hypertrophy. Also understand that ‘cutting’ for two weeks will be pointless - you simply can’t lose a substantial amount of weight in that timeframe without sacrificing lean tissue. What I would advise you to do is…

step 1 (OPTIONAL) - cut down for a bit to see where you’re at, improve insulin sensitivity etc
step 2 - change your training. Increase frequency, change the rep range etc. Two radically different programs that come to mind are Dan John’s Mass Made Simple and this My Greatest Gains Ever: Dave Tate
step 3 - accept that gains slow down the more advanced you get. Gaining a pound of muscle each week is unlikely to happen at your stage - that’s kind of a compliment, by the way.

Oh, also - what do you squat/bench/deadlift?

Thanks for the reply. I will check out those programs
Squats 1rm is 265
Bench 1rm is 245