T Nation

New Stack for My Cycle

Hey guys I am starting this new stack and was wandering if it's fine or need anything extra based on your experience. Thanks.

Cycle Length and layout:
Length 10 weeks
Weeks 1-4 GP Methan10 40 mg per day
Weeks 1-10 500mg GP Test Cyp per week
Weeks 1-10 GP Anastrozole .5 mg per day (continue to run this for 10 days after cycle)

Stats?

^ yup

And furthermore. PCT?

I guess it does depend on how old you are, what your goals are, what your current diet is etc etc.

Nobody can really give you an opinion until you provide more details

Stats are 5ft11 21 years old and 82kg. I have been lifting on and off for nearly 4 years now.

My dealer told me that I don’t really need a PCT with this stack but I want to run Nolva or Clomid for PCT. Do you have any suggestion what PCT stack I should run?

[quote]RossJunior wrote:
My dealer told me that I don’t really need a PCT with this stack but I want to run Nolva or Clomid for PCT. Do you have any suggestion what PCT stack I should run?[/quote]

Your dealer is a dumbass

[quote]The-German wrote:

[quote]RossJunior wrote:
My dealer told me that I don’t really need a PCT with this stack but I want to run Nolva or Clomid for PCT. Do you have any suggestion what PCT stack I should run?[/quote]

Your dealer is a dumbass[/quote]

yup.

[quote]RossJunior wrote:

[quote]RossJunior wrote:

Find a new dealer and don’t just put things into your body without learning about them. I hope that’s why you came here. Read this http://tnation.T-Nation.com/free_online_forum/sports_training_performance_bodybuilding_gear/steroid_planning and the info cyco pointed you to.

Thank you. So I will run Aromasin as my PCT. Can you please recommend the dosage I should take fo Aromasin and for how long?

[quote]RossJunior wrote:
Thank you. So I will run Aromasin as my PCT. Can you please recommend the dosage I should take fo Aromasin and for how long?[/quote]

Aromasin is not used for pct. You need a serm