New Project Announcement + Progress Log

Hey friends.

I’ve been reading/posting/putting Tim Pattersons’ grand children through college for about 12 years. I have progress photos through 8 of them.

My goal at one point was to be Christian Thib. But I’m too short. Bowling ball look was not what I was after. Now I’m trying to put on 5-10 quality muscle for that movie super hero look, and training my GF’s brother over the next year as part of my new project at RPG Labs. (I’m CEO/Founder.)

I’m a 3 time tech entrepreneur. One company was acquired, one failed, and my latest is still mostly in stealth mode, but I’ll tell you guys, since you’re awesome.

I’m building a mobile app to help the millions of people who can’t quit smoking or can’t turn a healthy lifestyle into a habit. I’m starting with entrepreneurs and aspiring entrepreneurs who are interested in fitness.

I only work with the best. I want to partner with Biotest on this initiative.

I’ll be posting videos of our workouts and progress roughly weekly. This will serve as one of my companies’ prototypes, the methodologies tested here will inform the design and variables used in the app.

All the love,
Tim Schwab

Here’s my back, which I haven’t seen in 10 years. Fuck.

I don’t see much progress for these pics. Did you gain strength?

On the bright side you didn’t age too bad.

Fair. The part that’s impressive to me, is that I haven’t worked out in about a year, and wasn’t consistent in the past. I’m able to maintain the current shape without much effort.

So, I’m training my BFs brother, and building some lifestyle habits that will stick with him. We’re also helping people quit smoking, and lots of other cool stuff.

Honestly, I figured I looked decent with my shirt off and love this stuff, so let’s see if I can get something out of it (other than the obvious benefits of a healthy lifestyle).

We may end up focusing on a different demographic, but meh, still early.