New Member/Mini Bio, Current Cycle

Hey guys, I’m excited to have newly joined the forum!

I am an up and coming bodybuilder, 24 years old… I have done a few test cycles, have found some bunk gear and have had some very good gear.
I have messed around with some other things such as prohormones, dbol, and some natural test booting supplements.

My diet is pretty clean, all I eat is chicken broccoli and rice 3 times a day lol… breakfast is eggs, oats, and asparagus. I do get cravings and I have one
hell of a sweet tooth so you can find me snacking on ice cream or cookies at any time of the day between meals. I’ll often do a protein shake with milk before bed to get a 5th meal in…

I’ve been lifting for about 4 years, other than that this is pretty much all I know about bodybuilding.

Just started a 14 week cycle of:

Week 1-4
Letrozole 2.5mg daily in the AM to eliminate mild gyno sensitivity until it is gone
Dbol 20mg daily (10mg in the AM /10mg in the PM)
Test P 100mg 3x/week
NPP 100mg 3x/week

Week 5-10 (the only change here for these weeks is the Test and NPP go up 50mg/day)
Letrozole 2.5mg as needed
Dbol (taken until week 7 )20mg daily (10mg in the AM /10mg in the PM)
Test P 150mg 3x/week
NPP 150mg 3x/week

Week 11-14 (all numbers go back and mimic weeks 1-4, in my head it makes sense to cycle down… also note the clomid as PCT)
Test P 100mg 3x/week
NPP 100mg 3x/week
Clomid 100mg/day from weeks 14-15, 16-18 dose lowers to 50mg/day

This is my intro!

-AllIsland

Bro please do not take 2.5mg of Letro daily

2 Likes

How much should I take then?.. and why

It is the strongest AI and will crash your e2 very quickly. At 300mg test weekly, you may not need any AI at all (the Dbol may complicate that). The NPP will also not aromatize.

At 450mg test you’d likely need a small amount, but again with the NPP in there it may help keep e2 from getting too high.