New Here

Hi,I’m Alden.I’m newbie here.I’m 25 years old.I just found this forum at google. I seen some interesting threads and posts so I thought I would sign up. I’ve already picked up loads of great ideas on structuring my workouts and nutrition better, so I’m very grateful already.
Looking forward to learning and sharing from the community.

Welcome.

Welcome, and observe a few TN tenets.

1. Always post a photo of yourself holding a shoe when inquiring everyone’s opinion of your progress.

2. Be sure to reply to dumb questions posted with a resounding “Squats and Milk!”

3. DN and Ct Rockula are interchangeable.

4. Derek is a hillbilly, so don’t trust his advice - no matter how much he waves his “medical expertise” around here.

5. Professor X is a dentist, so don’t trust his advice - no matter how much he waves his “medical expertise” around here.

6. Be very wary of Edgy. He’s a ginger Viking who has plans to plunder and pillage (and rape, depending if you look good) Canada.

Hey ID, do you know what thread CtRock and DN were talking and Rock goofed with the screen names? I somehow missed this.

[quote]flipcollar wrote:
Hey ID, do you know what thread CtRock and DN were talking and Rock goofed with the screen names? I somehow missed this.[/quote]

Oh man, I wish I could remember. I tried doing a search, but nada.

Not to be a jerk, but I believe it was me who called him out on his error! :slight_smile:

For the love of God avoid PWI. It’s too late for some of use, save yourself…

[quote]usmccds423 wrote:
For the love of God avoid PWI. It’s too late for some of use, save yourself…[/quote]

Oh, I stopped going in there a long time ago. It’s not healthy. Studies show the stress of the PWI forum can cause hypertension, high cholesterol, and insomnia.

Idiots on both sides of the political spectrum…

[quote]Iron Dwarf wrote:

[quote]flipcollar wrote: