New Here, Routine and Diet Questions

Hello everyone,
I wasn’t sure where to post this, so I guess this was the right subforum. Anyway, I’m a 30 year old male and I started lifting weights only about 1.5 years ago. Why I started lifting, in a nutshell, is because I used to be morbidly skinny (147 lbs for 6’3") and I was very very insecure about it. I was even too embarrassed to wear goddamn short sleeves.

Right now, I have a more human looking physique: I’m 176lbs for the same height.
Yeah it’s probably still skinny compared to some of you long time lifters, but it’s better than being a walking skeleton right.

So, you know who I and why I’m here. Been lurking on this place for a long time and the community seems friendly so I decided to register.
Allow me to talk about my routine, diet and goals:

My routine:
2 full body workouts per week. Usually tuesday and saturday. I always do 3 sets of each excercise. The added weight on my sets make it so that set 1 goes well, set 2 gets harder and I struggle at set 3.
What I do:

• Overhand pull-ups: 8-6-6
  • (Tuesday only) Weighted push-ups with feet elevated, 12-10-9
  • (Saturday only) Weighted dips, 12-10-9
  • Weighted split squats, 15-12-10
  • Dumbell bench presses: 13-10-9
  • Dumbell shoulder press: 12-10-9

Since I feel like some smaller muscle groups are not getting a thorough hammering with these, I also do some isolation:

• Hammer curls: 10-8-7
  • One legged weighted calf raises: 15-15-13
  • Wrist rollers: 3 reps, one rep being rolling all the way up (using the “back-side” of the forearms), back down, back up (using the “belly side”) and back down.

On the other days, I do 2 HIIT workouts per week, finishing those up with planking excercices. These strengthen the core which is important for my main sport (rock climbing) and the climbing also explains the wrist rollers that I do. Believe me, your forearms get lit on fire during rock climbing.

My diet: I went to a nutritionist. Explained my goals.