New Here, Questions

Little about my situation:

I have been on TRT with a Baton Rouge, LA Endocrinologist for the past 3 years (I’m 34 years old). I self inject 1ML of Test Cyp once per week. I initially went to the doctor with all the standard symptoms of low T. GP sent me to endo after bloodwork showed extremely low T. Endo re-tested and confirmed. He started me on the above regimen.

My T levels then returned to what he calls normal (700-800). I’ve been telling him for 2 years now that it’s great that those numbers on that pretty little paper of his are good numbers, but I still feel like shit. All the same symptoms. Worst symptoms are “fog brain,” low sex drive and ED.

Did a little research and stumbled across a Dr. Crisler, who appears to be somewhat versed in TRT. He recommends TRT be coupled with HCG. If I recall correctly, 250iu’s 2 days before T shot and day before T shot.

I bring this up to the Endo, and he won’t even entertain the idea. Says HCG and TRT “work against eachother.” Needless to say, I’m looking for a new doctor at this moment.

Questions:

1. Is this Dr. Crisler the “go to guy” on the subject of TRT? Should I be quoting him when talking with doctors?

2. There is a company called Renew Man that I contacted today looking for a local doctor. They advised they have local doctors here and for $300.00 per month, I could have labs, doctors visits, and all medications necessary for optimal TRT. They agreed that my Endo was dead wrong and they stated that they would couple TRT with HCG as well as an Estrogen blocker (?). They also stated that 800 was not the target range and they would like to get T levels between 1000 and 1200. Does anyone have any experience with Renew Man? Does what they are saying sound more applicable than my Endo?