New Guy Here

Just wanted to introduce myself to these forums. I have been lurking in here and reading all the articles at T-Muscle for some time now. I am 19 years old and have been training for 1.3 years so I’m still a beginner. I am 205 lbs @ 20%BF and I want to cut. Currently I’m in between work-out programs and I’m thinking on trying 5/3/1. Looking forward to being a part of this intense site!!

anyone know how to get a dp?

I only know of on DP, but, uhhh, it probably isn’t what you’re thinking about.

Clean up your diet and throw in Cosgrove complexes twice a week. Do that for 2-3 weeks see where you are at then you can bump up to 3 days a week…don’t switch to 3 days a week unless your stalled though, you want to have an ace in the hole.

[quote]K-Man32 wrote:
Clean up your diet and throw in cosgrove complexes twice a week. Do that for 2-3 weeks see where you are at then you can bump up to 3 days a week…don’t switch to 3 days a week unless your stalled though, you want to have an ace in the hole.[/quote]

I definitely need to keep a better diet. But as far as routines go I think I would like to go with 5/3/1 since I’m still looking for strength.

[quote]wheyboy wrote:

[quote]K-Man32 wrote:
Clean up your diet and throw in cosgrove complexes twice a week. Do that for 2-3 weeks see where you are at then you can bump up to 3 days a week…don’t switch to 3 days a week unless your stalled though, you want to have an ace in the hole.[/quote]

I definitely need to keep a better diet. But as far as routines go I think I would like to go with 5/3/1 since I’m still looking for strength. [/quote]
You can still throw in complexes after your workout, they help with strength too. If you clean up the diet and do work at the gym the fat will come off fast.

[quote]K-Man32 wrote:

[quote]wheyboy wrote:

[quote]K-Man32 wrote:

I definitely need to keep a better diet. But as far as routines go I think I would like to go with 5/3/1 since I’m still looking for strength. [/quote]