New cycle (please critique)

Ok, I’m totally new to using tren but keep hearing how kick ass it is so I’m going to give it a shot. Here is how my planned cycle will go. Please let me know what additions or subtractions are needed. Thanks a bunch!

Week Cypionate Tren Winstrol tabs
1 1000mg 75mg/day 50mg/day
2-6 500mg 75mg/day 50mg/day
7-8 75mg/day 50mg/day

9 Clomid first day at 300mg and then days 2-14 100mg then day 15-whenever 50mg

I will take 250 i.u. of HCG Saturday and Sunday starting on week 3 until 8 subcutaneously

My questions:

1. Is the 50 mg of Winstrol orals too low a dose?

2)Should I change the cypionate ester and if so for what reason?

3)Does Clomid have enough anti-estrogen properties to use throughout cycle and if so at what day do I start it?

1. I keep hearing about spot injects for the tren but I’ve never done that before. Is it bad to inject into the glutes every day?

Everybody’s help is greatly appreciated. Thanks JustinP for giving me a baseline of knowledge to at least attemp writing this cycle.

Clomid does work as an anti-e. I start using my anti-e’s whenever i feel anything outside of normal with my nipples (they’ll start to itch) and thats when i start my nolvadex.

50mg/day of oral winstrol is a bit on the low side. The marginal benefit vs. cost of bringing it up to 75 should be worth it. Its ultimately up to you and what your level of experince is.

As for spot injections, you’ll get comfortable with them. They’re certainly not hard. Use insulin pins and load them up from the back with a bigger pin. You ideally shouldnt hit an injection site more than once every 4 days. You could make it work with just your quads by poking the upper and lower left and right, which would give you your 4 day clearance. You’ll likely want to try site injections though, and spotinjections.com will give you pictures and muscle maps of how to hit pretty much everywhere you’d ever want to.

Good luck with everything
JP