new cycle critique

ok I’ve posted some cycles before and have narrowed it down to this. I plan on trying a 8 week cycle:

week 1-8: 100mgs of tren/prop ED
Week 1-8: 200mgs cypionate a week to balance out T levels.
week 1-6: 30mgs of dbol ED

and throught the cycle i have some liquidex and will be doin .5mgs EOD.

now i have enough tren/prop and cypionate to last for 10 weeks. would a 10 week cycle of all that be too much? any help would be appreciated. thanks guys

“week 1-8: 100mgs of tren/prop ED”

do you mean 100mg of tren and 100mg of test prop per day?

eyea its a blend of prop and tren with both at 100mgs each

ok, then what is this about balancing out t-levels? your already on 700mg of test per week.

“200mgs cypionate a week to balance out T levels.”

I am pretty new to these things so I was wondering what the reason for the addition of 200mg Cypionate? I didn’t understand what you meant by ‘balance out T-levels’

Surely you are using Test. Prop already and if you needed more test you could just up the dose?

well a buddy of mine that is well versed in gear told me that just 200mg cypionate or a 250mg of sus added per week would “balance out my T-levels”. thats what he said so i was goign by that. think i REALLY need it?

I’m guessing he ment that by taking a longer acting ester (cyp or sust) you’ll have less fluctuations in your test levels since the prop has a very short half life. Might have some validity but I don’t think it’s necessary. You’d still do REAL well without it. JMO.

yeah Wideguy i just talked to him again and that’s what he meant by saying i should add the cyp once a week. but otherwise i’ll do pretty well? i might just hvae ot save it then. thanks

I would

wideguy,

how would blood levels fluctuate if using prop at 100mg per day?