Yeah I’m a newbie. Well not really. This is me;

51 years old
6ft 235lbs
lifting for twenty years. Decent size.
Injecting 200ml Test once a week for past two months. No gyno
No protein supplement
Taking test booster
On Hydroxicut

Plan to start Deca along with the test. What do the experts have to say? Hit me up!

Up your test to 400 and the Deca to 400 atleast run for atleast 12 weeks.

Your on permanent TRT.

Sounds more like a TRT regimen. Definitely add some good quality protein to the mix.

that pic will give me nightmares

Why are you taking a test booster? Your body isn’t producing ANY test as long as you are administering exogenously!!!

So you think I don’t need to take the test booster if I’m injecting 200 ml of test? Like I said. I’m new at the whole test thing and can’t wait to get started on deca.

No need for a test booster

Why do you want deca?It could interfere with your sex life,possibly more at your age.Why not just double the test?

I’m off the test booster. Started Isopure low carb protein, but only taking half of what I should. Consuming 120 grams in two servings. I know I should take 240 in four. I’m surprised at the suggestions of not taking deca. It almost seems essential. I’ve though of asking my doctor to up the test prescription but will have to see how willing she’ll be to do that.

Overall, I can feel a slight difference with the extra protein. I am feeling a better pump. Been on it for about three weeks now.

There is no doubt that deca would increase gains but at what cost?You’re 51 not 31,typically sensitivity to sides increases at our age,the water might cause a rise in blood pressure,for sure it will slow your response as regards an erection.Not sure you want to risk that…

Please re-read statemachine’s post…