Neurotype Question 2B - Online Neurotype Course

Thank you in advance.

My neurotyping test results, per Thibarmy, were:
Type 1A: 83 (principaux: 53, secondaires: 26, autres: 4)
Type 1B: 90 (principaux: 45, secondaires: 26, autres: 19)
Type 2A: 80 (principaux: 44, secondaires: 14, autres:22)
Type 2B: 124 (principaux: 51, secondaires: 48, autres:25)
Type 3: 91 (principaux: 14, secondaires: 40, autres: 37)

1. Is this a clear cut case of 2B? I have been training for 23 years, Coach Poliquin ideology/certification for the last 6+ years. I find as I get older, mid 30’s, I have lost interest in bodybuilding training and respond better to and enjoy more functional hypertrophy undulated with periods of relative strength (example. hypertrophy 3w, relative strength 3w, functional hypertrophy 3w, relative strength 3w, done). Is it possible, as you age, if you’ve specifically been strength training vs. bodybuilding style for the past 6+ years that your body can start to take on more type 1 properties because of your training or is it more likely that I gravitated away from my natural neurotype and would do better focusing on building more muscle to increase strength and my physique?

2. I completed the Neurotyping 1 and 2 online courses; I am starting the 3rd course this week. If I am a type 2, in addition to low GABA, I no doubtedly have low serotonin (depression). What are some supplements I could use to bring up my serotonin? You mentioned to fix serotonin first, then gaba.

3. Type 2B is high glutamate. Does this have any correlation with the fact that when I’ve previously tried Alpha-GPC as a preworkout, for an extended period of time, that I became unbearably anxious and depressed! I lost all focus, concentration, and literally went insane.

4. I tried the morning tyrosine test and I felt like 1 million bucks. What is the upper limit you would suggest to take daily in the morning? Is 10g a day, everyday, overkill? I have been combining is with rhodiola, B6, and mucana.