Neurotype 2B with Limited Time for Training

Hi Christian! I am new here. I get my results for the neurotype test. As you can see below I am a 2b. I knew it even before I completed the test.

My problem is that a can’t lift 5-6 times a week as you recommend for 2b type.

I am an accountant and my time is limited. I can train 3 times a week.

Right now I am training with a push, pull, legs split. The thing is that I like high volume training. For instance for my pull workout I have almost 25 total sets. Recovering for me is easy. I lift for almost 2 years. I am 32 years old. So I am still a beginner. When I am training I like to feel the burn and the pump. Otherwise a workout is bad and unsuccessful for me. If I feel a muscle group don’t work right in a given workout or I can’t feel it, I add more exercise or more volume in general.

Saying more volume I don’t mean only more sets. Maybe I will add exercises or dropsets, rest pauses , etc.
I like rep ranges from 6 to 12 for upper body and 8 to 20 for lower body. Also I don’t like some exercises like squat and deadlift. I don’t care about strength either. All I want is hypertrophy.
I know that progressive overload is important. I apply this principle too.

So how I can optimize my training with only 3 times of training as a 2b? Any suggestions? Let me give you an example on how a pull workout looks like.

Barbell row 4x 6-8 (last set with rest pause method, 2 micro sets)
Wide grip pulldown followed by Supinated grip pulldown 3x 8-12
Low cable row 3x 8-12 (last set double dropset)
Dumbbell shrugs followed by Dumbbell upright row 3x 8-12
Cable biceps curls 4x 8-12 (1 half rep and 1 full rep on first two sets)
Incline dumbbell curls 3x 8-12
Seated hammer curls 3x 8-12

As you can see a lot of volume. 23 working sets…

Hello again! Any suggestion - opinion?

I would suggest you trim down your original post into a succinct question and you’ll be more likely get a response.