Needle Size for Test Cyp? Where to Get It?

I am on TRT and have looked around for the best size needles people use for injecting test cyp and alot of people use different size needles. I am probably going to be injecting in my butt and are trying to find a combination of least painful and something that does not take 2+ minutes to inject.

I am 6’0, 300+ pounds with a good amount of body fat so I am thinking that I should do IM just to make sure its getting to the muscle/blood. I have no idea what size gauage or length would be a good fit for me though. Also, I would like to use my thigh in the future, but will probably use my butt because that is supposedly the best place from what I hear. In regards to where to get the test cyp.

I have read that sams club with business membership is cheap and women’s internation pharmacy. I know sams uses watsons, not sure what WIP uses, but if it makes a difference in what brand test cyp you use, please let me know as I am very new to this. If I go to sams club, which more than likely I will be doing, I would like to get my needles there as well. Could somebody recommend a good size needle for me that I could buy from sams club.

And do you need a prescription for the needles. I wouldn’t think so, but want to doublecheck. I am going to be doing 75 mg shots on Monday/Thursday. I have posted my story and situation on a few other forums like meso-rx, but don’t have time to explain everything right now. I will do so in the future. I am glad that I found this forum because there are alot of really smart people here who have alot of experience. Thank you in advance for any replies.

A Canadian study showed that SC injections worked better, less T spikes and less lows before next injection.

You can inject with 1ml #25 1" syringes in belly fat pinched up injecting laterally so the needle is not going deep or towards muscle.

Later with less fat, you might inject IM into your vastus lateralis if you can find any reason to want to.