Need Your Help!

Hi guys, Im more of a lurker than a poster but would be keen for some input from everyone. There is as much humour on this site as there is nutrition and training info so im expecting some great feedback

basiclly im a personal trainer in belfast, ireland and have some work t shirts with my web address on them. I wanted to get some t shirts printed up just for training in and i wanted them to have my web address aswell as a funny quote along the bottom

example

my web address
          personal training

“stop f*cking about and start working out”

or

“because walking on a treadmill watching tv, just isnt gonna get you them abs”

im stuck for what i want to write and dont want to be too offensive - just a bit of humour on my training gear which also helps advertise my business

cheers guys

neil

[quote]arsefluff wrote:
Hi guys, Im more of a lurker than a poster but would be keen for some input from everyone. There is as much humour on this site as there is nutrition and training info so im expecting some great feedback

basiclly im a personal trainer in belfast, ireland and have some work t shirts with my web address on them. I wanted to get some t shirts printed up just for training in and i wanted them to have my web address aswell as a funny quote along the bottom

example

my web address
          personal training

or

im stuck for what i want to write and dont want to be too offensive - just a bit of humour on my training gear which also helps advertise my business

cheers guys

neil

[/quote]

“Leg extensions are for twats. Get in the rack and do some squats!”
“Squat rack curls are for girls!” No offense to girls who train, of course, I just lack the ability to rhyme.
I give up. Sorry I can’t help you. My thought train was derailed a long time ago. Good luck.

thanks jj - at least u tried

“go beyond 3 sets of 10”

“discounts for those who curl more than they squat - you need help”

“If you ain’t squattin’ you ain’t tryin’”